PNB launched New Range of Debit Cards

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
Hi everyone..
if you look vaariant wise saving account scehem..then RSDC will be free if you maintain MAB.
For examle; Growth Select 25K MAB.. Free Excel RSDC https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/GROWTH-SELECT.pdf
Advantage Select: Free Optima RSDC 50K MAB https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/ADVANTAGE-SELECT.pdf
Executive Elite: Free Imperial RSDC 1lac MAB https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/EXECUTIVE-ELITE.pdf
Grand Elite: Free Master Elite Debit 5lac MAB https://www.pnbindia.in/uploadfile/Saving/PDF/GRAND-ELITE.pdf
no salary account needed

Went pnb again for add on card. He is saying apply nhi karne De rha. Bt he said app se apply kijiye aur Kal aaiyega tab bataunga ki Kaun sa variant apply hua Hai.

Don`t apply from bank, I did that last month, you will get normal Rupay DC and not select version. Just go in bank, ask for add on card form, write details of family and tick against Rupay Select, also write on top same DC, tell them you know about th issuance fee...

Card once activated, you will be charged with Rs 590/-

Don`t apply from bank, I did that last month, you will get normal Rupay DC and not select version. Just go in bank, ask for add on card form, write details of family and tick against Rupay Select, also write on top same DC, tell them you know about th issuance fee...

Card once activated, you will be charged with Rs 590/-
Bank person unable to apply error is debit card limit exceed.

Which account varient you have? Check if any DC already issued from your account, ask to deactivate those first. I had to deactivate normal Rupay first then only I was able to apply for new RSDC
I have salary variant ac with optima rupay select debit card. There is no other debit card is issued except virtual card in the app.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.