Swiggy LTF - Cred offer vs Swiggy app

IamTechking

Hi Team,
I am in conundrum about the offering for the Hdfc Swiggy Card.
I recently got a voucher from cred app for applying the card and wa showing as LTF. but when redirected to the Swiggy app, it shows FYF. Is the credit offer legit? I know that I had FYF for Swiggy card on Swiggy app beforehand but would the credit offer override? I tried reaching grievance redressal but was of no vain.

• Screenshot_20250801-092615.webp
    Screenshot_20250801-092615.webp
    127.6 KB · Views: 50
  • Screenshot_20250801-092558.webp
    Screenshot_20250801-092558.webp
    85 KB · Views: 51
Hi Team,
I recently got a voucher from cred app for applying the card and wa showing as LTF. but when redirected to the Swiggy app, it shows FYF. Is the credit offer legit? I know that I had FYF for Swiggy card on Swiggy app beforehand but would the credit offer override? I tried reaching grievance redressal but was of no vain.
Bhai pahla card hai to mat Lena pahle core lelo

It will almost certainly be FYF instead of LTF. If you see an LTF offer on the Swiggy app or HDFC website, then you’ll get it LTF. Disregard what CRED is showing. Ironically, Cred is not… Credible!

Hi Team,
Swiggy app override it
Always opt it from Swiggy app directly