Whatever be the situation begging is permanent
Veru difficult question!!!Which news channel covering the progress better? Any suggestions.
Infinia - iska bill kaun barge miya ?The nation itself ain’t eligible for Infinia
Could be true. Papistan was on complete blackout, no internet no bijli only jaliNow papi is saying its result of hacking incident🤣
Mjhe lg rha inlogo ne hacking testing me khud ka hi hack krke post daal diya
Bro, we members here cannot regulate this war. The only thing we can do to align our emotions with fellow countrymen and our armed establishments.No vasu bro.... I won't feed my preachings..
Just not there for an argument.
Also, for the sake of completion, I was part of army medical corps briefly, and still have friends there. So there is a possibility that, I might know a thing or two
NGL, i loved arguing in the past. But now I am not the same. And this is not a time to argue.
I am with those innocents lives lost.
I am with those innocents whose lives are to be lost.
Vasuki, dhridharshtar,... All comes in different shape, but blind when it comes to revenge.
Not blaming you brotha.. been there, know how it messes life.
Peace to you and all. ✌️♥️
Bill bhrne k liye phir se loan lnge world bank seInfinia - iska bill kaun barge miya ?
![]()
On a serious note, I read on papistan paper
a couple of years ago as part of "chini-papi miya-biwi 💕 " program china gave some jet fighter to papistan. Training drill was scheduled later.
On the training date the agenda was takeoffs/dogfights etc, papistan general was not ready for the drill. When asked for the reason, the general replied "we have petrol (aviation fuel) only for takeoff and landing, not enough for further drills " and eventually the event was further postponed.
Reminds me of that teenager in hero showroom who asked the showroom owner "anna we are paying 70K can't you atleast fill couple of liters of petrol ?".
Correct, angered papistanis were questioning army that "they have bombed Lahore that is 300KM away from the border, what are you doing ?"Funny part: I also watched Pak news channels via VPN....While they werent showing any coverage or mention of attacks in the major cities (the way our private channels were showing), but yes - they were like - "India is bombing drones on their own cities and blaming Pakistan for it"
Bill bhrne k liye phir se loan lnge world bank se
2025 bro... I understand the pain bro. And I am sorry it happened to the souls lost.Bro, we members here cannot regulate this war. The only thing we can do to align our emotions with fellow countrymen and our defiance establishments.
My friend is there in Jammu. Some of my extended family members are in the Army, too.
How long can we tolerate? I am also against losing any civilian (even I feel pain when I see some army men from another country get affected). Every life matters. But to catch some of those bloody, nasty generals who don't know what a religion is and he provokes such a way.
We have to progress as and when required. We are not cowards.
We are the largest country in the world. Once upon a time, we were 50% of the civilisation. We must not forget that (we have been controlling our emotions for a long time, particularly when provoked by some sick establishments whose only target is to destroy us.
Who can understand better than you, as you have already been part of it? Let's dismantle the enemy so we don't have to worry in the coming days.
I too told my Nexa sales rep I am paying 12L, what's the big deal in filling the tank? Why only 5Litres 🤣🤣🤣Reminds me of that teenager in hero showroom who asked the showroom owner "anna we are paying 70K can't you atleast fill couple of liters of petrol ?".
Prashant DhawanWhich news channel covering the progress better? Any suggestions.
Yes, we all had and will have the same thoughts whenever we buy a vehicle.I too told my Nexa sales rep I am paying 12L, what's the big deal in filling the tank? Why only 5Litres 🤣🤣🤣
Prashant Dhawan
![]()
Career247
Welcome to Career247 – your ultimate destination for all things related to career growth and success. Whether you're starting out, upskilling, or pivoting to a new path, we're here to guide you every step of the way. Our channel covers essential topics like Current Affairs , Geopolitics by...youtube.com
Just for geopolitics and current affairs anytime
&
https://x.com/AdityaRajKaul
Additionally https://x.com/ShivAroor
For this situation only
Papistan sleeping with many. Will definitely get rAIDSPaapistaan got a new husband, Turkistaan 🤣
ye bhi hack ho gaya hai kya