pls check email id u received is from bob bank or not?I got a mail, see the screenshot and i have a ITR of 12 lacs + and 5.1 lac limit on ICICI Amazon pay. If i apply what are the chances i will get it LTF
I checked, it's a ad so can't verify the senderpls check email id u received is from bob bank or not?
I think the ITR thing of 30lpa is no longer available for eterna for ltf conditionThe one shown in banner isn't Eterna. Read in some other thread that Eterna LTF is issued at about 30 LPA, though it was not confirmed.
If you apply though, I'd suggest applying online. I had applied for Eterna earlier through branch(23 LPA), and they sent me premier instead(all related documents were submitted including income proof).
Thanks. Any idea about the updated criteria?I think the ITR thing of 30lpa is no longer available for eterna for ltf condition
its no longer available. thats what cc told meThanks. Any idea about the updated criteria?
It is still there. Got the information yesterday.I think the ITR thing of 30lpa is no longer available for eterna for ltf condition
Understadning from many influencers and even branch Eterna LTF is no more issued if is it issues then pelase go for itIt is still there. Got the information yesterday.
What they told me is you cannot have Eterna LTF directly, you have to use any other BoB credit card for an year, then after that after showing your ITR of 30 lakhs you can get Eterna LTFUnderstadning from many influencers and even branch Eterna LTF is no more issued if is it issues then pelase go for it
Even some one from axis branch fooled me axis ace is stopped 😀
Take that in writingWhat they told me is you cannot have Eterna LTF directly, you have to use any other BoB credit card for an year, then after that after showing your ITR of 30 lakhs you can get Eterna LTF
Only useful if you need unlimited lounge for yourself and +3 add onsEterna is not useful after recent devaluation
Yes.. If given ltf then only worth... Earlier it was even worth as paidOnly useful if you need unlimited lounge for yourself and +3 add ons
No bro. I have been using easy card for 2 yrs now and when i asked for Eterna ltf with 30lac itr they declined saying its no longer available with itrWhat they told me is you cannot have Eterna LTF directly, you have to use any other BoB credit card for an year, then after that after showing your ITR of 30 lakhs you can get Eterna LTF
This works sometimes: Keep utilising limit enhancement offers until you reach more than 5L. Try upgrading after that.No bro. I have been using easy card for 2 yrs now and when i asked for Eterna ltf with 30lac itr they declined saying its no longer available with itr
I got LTF directly. ITR criteria should be met for LTFWhat they told me is you cannot have Eterna LTF directly, you have to use any other BoB credit card for an year, then after that after showing your ITR of 30 lakhs you can get Eterna LTF