Kiwi 5% cashback on all Scan and Pay transactions on weekends and 2% cashback on all Scan & Pay transactions on weekdays

yusuf646

1000205893.jpg • Get 5% cashback on successful Scan & Pay transactions made on weekends (Saturday & Sunday). Cashback will be credited within 3 working days after April 30th.
• Get 2% cashback on all successful Scan & Pay transactions done on weekdays (Monday to Friday). Cashback will be credited instantly.
• Users must opt-in for the offer through WhatsApp or the Kiwi app.
• Only Kiwi Credit Card holders are eligible.
• Offer valid from April 20th to April 30th.
• Maximum cashback limited to 1% of your total credit limit. For instance, if your credit limit is ₹1 lakh, you can earn a maximum of ₹1000 as cashback.

I have just learned that this offer varies among four different types. Here are the complete details of each type.

Type 1: https://bit.ly/KiwiCashback1

Type 2: https://bit.ly/KiwiCashback2

Type 3: https://bit.ly/KiwiCashback3

Type 4: https://bit.ly/KiwiCashback4

Check your WhatsApp or Kiwi app to know more about the specific offer you received.

1000205893.jpg • Get 5% cashback on successful Scan & Pay transactions made on weekends (Saturday & Sunday). Cashback will be credited within 3 working days after April 30th.
• Get 2% cashback on all successful Scan & Pay transactions done on weekdays (Monday to Friday). Cashback will be credited instantly.
• Users must opt-in for the offer through WhatsApp or the Kiwi app.
• Only Kiwi Credit Card holders are eligible.
• Offer valid from April 20th to April 30th.
• Maximum cashback limited to 1% of your total credit limit. For instance, if your credit limit is ₹1 lakh, you can earn a maximum of ₹1000 as cashback.
Delete krde Bhai