alright, are insurance/utility payments eligible for fee waiver?There are no possible ways for a new customer get it lifetime free.
even if you give them fixed deposits or apply card to card they will not give it lifetime free
All are eligible. Bur brother you can search these basic things on google.alright, are insurance/utility payments eligible for fee waiver?
In progress ..they said it will be done, will update you.hey, has anyone got an Infinia LTF on their new application? what is the minimum ITR requirement to do something like this? what are the possible ways i can get it LTF? please share your thoughts and experiences! thankyou all!
Can you explain your IP for LTC infiniaIn progress ..they said it will be done, will update you.
useful for folks looking to upgradeCan you explain your IP for LTC infinia
hey, any updates? how did you apply? did you already have a bank account with HDFC BankIn progress ..they said it will be done, will update you.
It is 45 lakhs income tax return and it is a paid card for a new customer
There are no possible ways for a new customer get it lifetime free.
even if you give them 1 crore fixed deposits or invest in insurance products (which give them upto 40% commission) or apply card to card they will not give it lifetime free
I have an infinia which is LTF, you can go through my post here : https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/ltf-infinia-upgrade-experience.21264/I have Infinia since almost 4 years, I have tried multiple times with my RM to get it to LTF but was told LTF Infinia is next to impossible, would be great to know if op updates us.
kindly share the contact details of VP cards/branch banking team.I have an infinia which is LTF, you can go through my post here : https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/ltf-infinia-upgrade-experience.21264/
Clearly you have GH level approval, for which you are lucky. Infinia can only be given LTF by GH approval and it is not possible for most people to get it.I have an infinia which is LTF, you can go through my post here : https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/ltf-infinia-upgrade-experience.21264/
I have 40 ITR for last year they are not even giving me paid DCB. Still credit card guys says for net salary to be above 1.75 lakhs. I am salaried with 40 ITR as total salary but get esops type cashout in salary segment every 6 months, therefore my monthly salary is not above 1.75 lakhs net after tax and they are not giving me paid DCB, holding imperia account with them also. If anyone can get me contact with the right person will appreciateIt is 45 lakhs income tax return and it is a paid card for a new customer