Don't use saved credit card. Select add a new card and enter card details again and pay.Hdfc smartbuy gyftr se 10k fk gv lena hai but failed hora multiple times try kiya phir b failed hora sab ka hora ya mera ek he and kaha se gv purchase karna better rehga...
not using saved card dusra koi platform hai kya gv purchase kaDon't use saved credit card. Select add a new card and enter card details again and pay.
Yes, i have booked once. You need to keep trying till it doesn't give error! Try from payzapp app as well.Is anyone able to book IRCTC tickets using Smartbuy? I am facing partner not responding error when I check availability.
😁😁Will get 1% cashback on HDFC Smartbuy if I Pay insurance on Amazon?
Similar query. At pay,ent page it fails each time. Have tried 3 times already. Irctc ftwIs anyone able to book IRCTC tickets using Smartbuy? I am facing partner not responding error when I check availability.
I just now booked a train ticket though Smartbuy and transaction went through. I am using desktop site.Similar query. At pay,ent page it fails each time. Have tried 3 times already. Irctc ftw
Will check up soonI just now booked a train ticket though Smartbuy and transaction went through. I am using desktop site.
Just now tried to book two 2AC train tickets from Payzapp. Amount deducted from Millenia credit card but booking declined from IRCTC. Any idea what could be the reason? Also when can I expect the refund? Will there be any charges for this?I just now booked a train ticket though Smartbuy and transaction went through. I am using desktop site.
Okay that might be the case. I also haven't got any mail or sms.i think there is some issue with gyftr rn. i purchased 10k apay voucher from amex gyftr an hour ago. didn't receive anything yet.