HDFC CIC Team Blocked my Credit Cards. Anyway to unblock them?

Not open for further replies.
So I held 4 cards from HDFC, since almost 2022, made all payments on time, has a good credit history, by mistake I sent some wrong documents to HDFC PNO for limit enhancement, and then HDFC CIC Team blocked all my 4 credit cards, reached out to CIC team and PNO with an unconditional apology and request to re-activate my cards, but they are not moving. Any way I can get my cards re-instated. HDFC was my first ever CC, dont want to lose it.
One method is to send them the correct docs and if you got the upgrade based on income docs then ask them to downgrade your card.

Maybe then they can do anything for you otherwise no hope.

Try to reach out to BM/RM for convincing them.

So I held 4 cards from HDFC, since almost 2022, made all payments on time, has a good credit history, by mistake I sent some wrong documents to HDFC PNO for limit enhancement, and then HDFC CIC Team blocked all my 4 credit cards, reached out to CIC team and PNO with an unconditional apology and request to re-activate my cards, but they are not moving. Any way I can get my cards re-instated. HDFC was my first ever CC, dont want to lose it.
hey bro welcome to my group. i also done this in april and my both cards are blocked and closed permanently now no way to get unblock them

OFFTOPIC
I applied for HSBC Platinum Visa during 2019 and got it through Paisabazaar.
That time i was working in a startup.
Few months later i came to know that HSBC verification was done at my Office asking too many questions.
I left my office and now i'm self employed.
This year i converted/Flip to LIVE+
I know i will lose LIVE+ if i apply for Rupay Cashback, so i refrain myself doing it.
Hereafter whatever comes to me i will take it(recently got CSB+ Jupiter) and i won't take unnecessary risks

kya bheja tha change karke documents me bhai ?

I did the same to get infinia cc and for me its worked successfully limit increased+cc upgraded to infinia

Not open for further replies.