• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Flipkart Axis bank CC Offer Without Income Proof - C2C Method

bbiswas

TF Select
i am a student, age 22 , i have only SBI CC limit 1.20 lacs, My card just 2 months old, cibil- 776, today i got flipkart axis bank cc offer without income proof....can i apply or not? from last 2 months i apply axis freecharge cc and bajaj finance emi card and idfc card but all are rejeced....

Attachments

• Screenshot_20220517-233047.png
    Screenshot_20220517-233047.png
    1.1 MB · Views: 55

AsB

TF Ace
Taking confirmation from axis. In app there is no indicative of such a thing. Also, since you were issued FK with charges, meanwhile you should make sure to capitalise on welcome benefits. At least that way you will recover joining charges.
Already did that. I am only waiting for Monday. If she does not convert it to LTF, I will storm my branch and really close my account.

kochiro

TF Ace
VIP Lounge
Number of UPI limits are there for all accounts across all banks, as this is limit enforced by UPI I think rather than banks which ends up in charges after you cross that number of UPI. Not sure about upper limit in UPI amount transfer though, never got there. HIgher amounts always do NEFT and IMPS
I meant like limit of number of free upi transactions in a month

souvikdey2002

TF Ace
VIP Lounge