Axis Magnus Chances of getting Axis Magnus CC?

Harry13

Planning to get an Axis Bank Magnus CC but missing the income criterion by a couple of lacs. Is Axis Bank strict about the income criterion or they can loosen it if we offer to shift our salary account to Axis?
1. I have started working recently so don't even have a high ITR yet. Can offer only salary slips.
2. I don't hold another CC of my own for C2C as I have been using my father's add-on cards until now.

I have been offered Diners Club Black but I am keen on getting Magnus instead. Any possibility of getting it? Any Axis Bank sales agent who can help?

Rkr

Going through your post.....
here are the possibilities: -
#As you have said you have been offered DCB so get the DCB first as it is issued with limit above 5 lac approx. Based on this card apply for magnus C2C after at least a year.

## Since you are salaried your monthly income should atleast be 1.5 L or above to be eligible for magnus. If iyou shift your salary account with axis then chances may improve for magnus..

###Kindly mention your exact salary per month to guide better.