Amazon Shopping - SBI RuPay/Visa/Master debit card offer, Some cards are not eligible (9th Sept 2022 to 25th Sept 2022) -

Amazon Shopping - SBI Visa/master/RuPay debit card offer, Some cards are not eligible (9th Sept 2022 to 25th Sept 2022) -

SBI remove some debit cards for this offer.

BIN numbers not eligible -

353603, 459152, 459156, 459163, 459166, 459168, 459178, 521154, 544670, 545354, 652177, 652184, 652294, 652299, 817406, 817407, 817408, 817409, 817410, 817488

My SBI RuPay JCB Platinum debit card and other RuPay Classic debit card, RuPay Classic Global debit card working. :love::love:

I think some NRO/NRE cards, cobranded cards and jan dhan joyna cards are not eligible.

One user told me "Both the replacement Visa & MC Global DC's sent by SBI in the last couple of months are ineligible!", His Visa/mastercard card BIN number - 459156 & 544670. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Amazon shopping offer t&c source -
https://www.amazon.in/b/ref=s9_acss_bw_cg_90uji_1a1_w?node=29677899031

any idea why they have removed these cards? i have a non-cobranded and old dc but still the bin number is mentioned here?
which BIN ?

I think SBI planning to give offer only for genuine users and premium users

Also excluding for Global Visa/mastercards because they dnt live in India.

These people share their cards with other people and use the offers.

SBI also have largest number of jan dhan yojna cards that's why jan dhan yojna cards also excluded.

ashwink

TF Infinite
Amazon Shopping - SBI Visa/master/RuPay debit card offer, Some cards are not eligible (9th Sept 2022 to 25th Sept 2022) -

353603, 459152, 459156, 459163, 459166, 459168, 459178, 521154, 544670, 545354, 652177, 652184, 652294, 652299, 817406, 817407, 817408, 817409, 817410, 817488

My SBI RuPay JCB Platinum debit card and other RuPay Classic debit card, RuPay Classic Global debit card working. :love::love:

I think some NRO/NRE cards, cobranded cards and jan dhan joyna cards are not eligible.

One user told me "Both the replacement Visa & MC Global DC's sent by SBI in the last couple of months are ineligible!", His Visa/mastercard card BIN number - 459156 & 544670. :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

My bin also eligible 😎🤩
222750 SBI Indian Oil MasterCard 🙂

Sreerag

SBI take their JCB or IOCL debit card (master)... Other cards are just useless....

Strange

What is your Rupay Classic Global Debit Card BIN?

ashwink

TF Infinite
Bhai mujhe ye yono me dikha toh rha hai but iska details nhi mil rha hai pure internet par
Issuance n annual Charges, daily withdrawal limit, rewards system???
No issuence charges applicable only amc 125+gst daily 40000 atm withdrawal limit and 75000 shopping limit.
You will earn 6 reward points for every 200 rupees spent on Indian oil petrol pumps(standard 2 reward points for normal cards)
No fuel surcharge applicable it's best card in my opinion
IMG_20220512_100253.jpg

That's why I don't suggest rupay 😝
Only 1% Indians use their cards outside India.

I saw a guy from UK (maybe NRI) Who was suggesting everyone on Twitter not to use RuPay card as it is not accepted internationally.

Who will explain it to him, very few people use their cards outside India.

Another guy told me, when i suggest him, It will take a few years for RuPay cards to be accepted across the world. He told me that by then we all Indians will be shifted to USA.

So, he meant to say within a next few years, we all Indians (1.4 Billion population) will shift to USA ? :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

All Indians have to change their thinking. Only 1% Indians use their cards outside India. Some Indians also have secondary cards on Visa/mastercard network.

If we push more visa/mastercard then govt will Introduce some stupid types of laws like capping credit card MDR charges, 2nd card network to bypass visa/mastercard network (this will also reduce credit card rewards points) etc.

So, everyone must start using RuPay cards, I am not saying change all your cards to RuPay but change some of your cards to RuPay and if possible also use your RuPay cards. Having a RuPay card is of no use until you use the card on all online/offline payments.

Bhole

No issuence charges applicable only amc 125+gst daily 40000 atm withdrawal limit and 75000 shopping limit.
You will earn 6 reward points for every 200 rupees spent on Indian oil petrol pumps(standard 2 reward points for normal cards)
IMG_20220512_100253.jpg
Nice... same as Rupay... Thanks for sharing
Ordered ;)

Strange

IMG_20220512_100253.jpg
@ashwink are you getting SMS alerts for the transactions done through this card?

I am getting only email alerts, not getting SMS alerts.