superCard pro RuPay partnered with Axis bank LTF

Yes at the beginning, but after about 3 weeks I got pro option..
I shared all my journey in this thread
If u dont mind sharing

1. Ur typical monthly usage on rupay through supermoney before pro option.

2. No of bank and rupay accounts linked to supermoney

I think, these 2 are eligibility criteria of axis bank to offer pro card

If u dont mind sharing

1. Ur typical monthly usage on rupay through supermoney before pro option.

2. No of bank and rupay accounts linked to supermoney

I think, these 2 are eligibility criteria of axis bank to offer pro card

Here are your requested items :

1)
I installed supermoney app on May 24th..
I was offered FD based card initially ..
I got my super pro card on June 13th.

Here is the complete list of transactions until before the pro card was offered

Screenshot_20250827_222131_supermoney.webp

Screenshot_20250827_222141_supermoney.webp

Screenshot_20250827_222201_supermoney.webp

2)
Accounts linked :2
Rupay CC linked: 2..

But I strategically linked my axis SBLBR account and neo rupay cc.
The other ones are hdfc account and TNI CC

A very simple profile but effective i guess..

Here are your requested items :

1)
I installed supermoney app on May 24th..
I was offered FD based card initially ..
I got my super pro card on June 13th.

Here is the complete list of transactions until before the pro card was offered

View attachment 108052

View attachment 108053

View attachment 108054

2)
Accounts linked :2
Rupay CC linked: 2..

But I strategically linked my axis SBLBR account and neo rupay cc.
The other ones are hdfc account and TNI CC

A very simple profile but effective i guess..
Thanks for sharing...I also anticipated the same i.e. keep no of transactions less and also link less no of accounts.

I will follow this strategy and update, if i get pro card.

Aap log havan ko serious lenge to milna start hojayega

chalo Ramraj Mandir (Dhanbad) me mahayag krwate hai