Get out of your house and keep an eye on the hdfc staff, else they may say that your address is not verifiable.Computer pe tha, aur serious conversation capital mei hota hai.

Thread for Fun ☺️ 😊Doland Trump never do anything which is not dumb , I mean not serious
It's raining like cats and dogs here 🤧🤧🤧Get out of your house and keep an eye on the hdfc staff, else they may say that your address is not verifiable.
![]()
Call that visitor, if he is unwilling, order swiggy and ask him to take a ride along with the delivery boy , he can have the food too.I
It's raining like cats and dogs here 🤧🤧🤧
BKL mera kismat
Ladies hai bhai, kahi uch nich ho jaye to bank nehi police station mei milunga.Call that visitor, if he is unwilling, order swiggy and ask him to take a ride along with the delivery boy , he can have the food too.
HDFC update guys:
Two people came to my home.
Congratulations 🎉HDFC update guys:
With Insta kit including cheque book, passbook, millennia debit card and internet banking pin, atm pin.
Simply details fetched from my aadhar and pan.
Just fill the email id, mother's name and nominee.
Occupation they choose salaried employee with 3 to 5 lakhs income.
25k transferred from SBI Yono direct transfer to my new HDFC account even they showed me the confirmation page from their branch computer send by the branch staffs.
Tomorrow after 24 hours I have to add more 25k this can be added through UPI self transfer as my account is activated now.
I'm thinking to continue with 10k variant, I'm really impressed by their behaviour and they are really helpful.
NARAYAN NARAYAN 🙏🏻HDFC update guys:
With Insta kit including cheque book, passbook, millennia debit card and internet banking pin, atm pin.
Simply details fetched from my aadhar and pan.
Just fill the email id, mother's name and nominee.
Occupation they choose salaried employee with 3 to 5 lakhs income.
25k transferred from SBI Yono direct transfer to my new HDFC account even they showed me the confirmation page from their branch computer send by the branch staffs.
Tomorrow after 24 hours I have to add more 25k this can be added through UPI self transfer as my account is activated now.
I'm thinking to continue with 10k variant, I'm really impressed by their behaviour and they are really helpful.
how is that, I have the millennia debit for the last 5 years or so, upgraded from platinum.@sovon hope you know how to get the monthly pension of 400rs using millenia debit card.
payzapp?HDFC millenia dc gives 1% upto 400rs pm on wallet loads.
yes. the beauty is you can transfer the money back to your hdfc account.payzapp?
bataiye, ye to total LOS ANGELES ho gaya mera, abhi abhoot kuch sikhana is group se 😄 400*60=24,000 loss.HDFC millenia dc gives 1% upto 400rs pm on wallet loads.
first let the bank acc get opened.DM me the scheme DM ( DISTRICT MAGISTRATE OF TF) SAHAB