Bro easily they could have provided you platinum rupay. Which card did you applied ??Last year's ITR was ₹5.10 lakhs, the year before that it was ₹2.25 lakhs, and the year before that it was ₹4.7 lakhs."
I think the previous year ITR is lesser may be the reason for decline.
But can issue atleast 25K limit.
Bro any waiting period for declined application for reapply 😔
I got a decline message from PNB after that the genie is not working.
As I know. 6 month is waiting period for PNB. Try to apply from branch offline. That would work.I have applied for rupay select card
Last year's ITR was ₹5.10 lakhs, the year before that it was ₹2.25 lakhs, and the year before that it was ₹4.7 lakhs."
I think the previous year ITR is lesser may be the reason for decline.
But can issue atleast 25K limit.
Bro any waiting period for declined application for reapply 😔
I got a decline message from PNB after that the genie is not working.
I have applied for rupay select.Bro easily they could have provided you platinum rupay. Which card did you applied ??
Bro just confirmed. At branch no cooldown period. You can apply. If you apply online again it will show error like you have already application with us like something.I have applied for rupay select.
The customer care is asking to reply Credit card application with lower variant but I am confused the reply possible or any waiting period apply
Go through this link - https://www.technofino.in/community...dit-cards-pre-approved-offers-excluded.25387/Bro just confirmed. At branch no cooldown period. You can apply. If you apply online again it will show error like you have already application with us like something.
I have successfully reapplied using bank account details but I have mistakenly selected Patanjali Rupay Platinum card instead rupay platinum.
They are again asking for vkyc even application is submitted with account details 😐I have successfully reapplied using bank account details but I have mistakenly selected Patanjali Rupay Platinum card instead rupay platinum.
Donot whether they reject aplication due to this.
Also there is no vkyc since application is submitted with bank details
Yes they do. Complete Vkyc tomorrow on bank time after 10AM. If you got msg that Vkyc is not applicable then no need. Rest Application process will be same again. Patanjali is platinum co branded Card varient so thats oky as per you income. When exactly you got rejection massage in afternoon ? @mrbeanT
They are again asking for vkyc even application is submitted with account details 😐
Activity the rejection message received without reason but as per customer care executive "Application is rejected due to income and card varient doesn't match.Yes they do. Complete Vkyc tomorrow on bank time after 10AM. If you got msg that Vkyc is not applicable then no need. Rest Application process will be same again. Patanjali is platinum co branded Card varient so thats oky as per you income. When exactly you got rejection massage in afternoon ? @mrbean
You recieved massage when? Can you say exact time ? If you don't mind can you share SS with time ?Activity the rejection message received without reason but as per customer care executive "Application is rejected due to income and card varient doesn't match.
I have received sms stating vkyc is required and application status showing as vkyc pending.
I will try to complete VKYC by Tommorow 10am
SMS is recieved on 6:12PmYou recieved massage when? Can you say exact time ? If you don't mind can you share SS with time ?
The final application page doesn't showing a vkyc application link.You recieved massage when? Can you say exact time ? If you don't mind can you share SS with time ?
I think they are doing in batches bro. Someone I know got rejected today due to low credit score around same time. Application process was same like us. Saturday discrepant, tuesday acknowledgement and today rejected. Mine is still under process. Don't know what next.SMS is recieved on 6:12Pm
This time you don't have to complete Vkyc bro. You will get application discrepant massage in 1-3 days. Just wait for now. All okay. May be previous time you didn't applied through account number. That's why they asked for VkycThe final application page doesn't showing a vkyc application link.
In previous application page there is a vkyc complete link
I think they sort the applications into batches based on the VKYC/Application submission time.I think they are doing in batches bro. Someone I know got rejected today due to low credit score around same time. Application process was same like us. Saturday discrepant, tuesday acknowledgement and today rejected. Mine is still under process. Don't know what next.
I Have uploaded 3years ITR Acknowledgement in order to reduce the discrepant issue.This time you don't have to complete Vkyc bro. You will get application discrepant massage in 1-3 days. Just wait for now. All okay. May be previous time you didn't applied through account number. That's why they asked for Vkyc
How much income you entered this time in new application??I think they sort the applications into batches based on the VKYC/Application submission time.
My brother applied PNB Card on last month and completed vkyc.
But the application is pending for vkyc approval.
I have never seen a PSU bank is working like PNB Credit card.
I think if they calculate credit limit below 50k/Annual income 5Lacs then the application would be rejected if Rupay Select is selected.
Current ITR is 5,12,365.I have entered current ITR amount.H
How much income you entered this time in new application??
Don't worry. You will get discrepant msg in 1-2 days. Let me give you one link bro. Wait 2 min.I Have uploaded 3years ITR Acknowledgement in order to reduce the discrepant issue.
I am confused with vkyc status as the application status showing vkyc pending.
But address and other are details fetched from PNB Account.
God knows what is PNB doing.
I Have uploaded 3years ITR Acknowledgement in order to reduce the discrepant issue.
I am confused with vkyc status as the application status showing vkyc pending.
But address and other are details fetched from PNB Account.
God knows what is PNB doing.