CRED Coin Rush is Back - Effective 30th June 2025

Thanks bhai

Lemme know if any other worth deals

Enjoy
Rest other deals have 50/100 delivery charges or 2L coins Cinepolis ticket etc are not worth. Baki Swiggy One 3m stackable I already told before.
Daily rewards section seems to be good for now. Will try it again after 24hrs & would write here if anything seems worth sharing.

Those who have cred coins above 5lakh are now eligible for card payment with coins
If you use 50k coins ,cred will pay upto 1lakh on your behalf to credit card (limited time period and limited stocks only)

yes new gimmicks. at least 10 friends.

cred harasses their loyal customers nicely.
They asked for 5 friends only but it was not a long process of usual referral. Just a tap on invite friends randomly selected by them and that's it. Cb was there after that.

Those who have cred coins above 5lakh are now eligible for card payment with coins
If you use 50k coins ,cred will pay upto 1lakh on your behalf to credit card (limited time period and limited stocks only)
thats for fastest fingers first game winner only... not for everyone...