All the best brother!View attachment 103740
Bless my application, yet to be sanctioned.
All the best brother!View attachment 103740
Emeralde Amex (plastic not metal private) has better benifits than it's Master and Visa variants.Talked to customer care - no addl benefits of EPM on Amex network..
No acess to Amex lounges, no concierge from Amex!
My conclusion: Master card is better!
Like what ?Emeralde Amex (plastic not metal private) has better benifits than it's Master and Visa variants.
Got my EPM approved within 3 business days last week purely on the basis of net salary criteria (>3 lacs). Do not have any icici relationship and was not asked to move my salary account/ open new account with ICICI bank.Hey guys,
I don't have any relationship with ICICI bank apart from APAY card.
My take home > 3.1 lakhs / month after taxes, will I be able to get the EPM ?
If yes, whom do I contact? I don't have any RM and tried 3 months back in local bangalore branch and they told me they need 1.5 cr TRV
Birthday voucher worth Rs 5000 is offered on Amex variant and not on any other variant. You may be able to find others on the website.Like what ?
So it reached sanctioned stage ? If not, I am sure it should be done by Monday & card should generated by Wednesday.View attachment 103740
HAs it been sanctioned or still yet to be sanctioned?So it reached sanctioned stage ? If not, I am sure it should be done by Monday & card should generated by Wednesday.
Check your DM.Can anyone plz connect me with any knowledgeable RM who can process my EPM application.
nope, still information being collected. Asked the RM in the morning, he said it will take some time.So it reached sanctioned stage ? If not, I am sure it should be done by Monday & card should generated by Wednesday.
But you will have acceptability issue on Amex variant. Like other Gemstone cards you won't get dual variant.Birthday voucher worth Rs 5000 is offered on Amex variant and not on any other variant. You may be able to find others on the website.
Could you pleaze share your RM contact with me as wellCheck your DM.
I think everyone is getting an emerald plastic upgrade for any lower cards of ICICI.He will give emrald plastic asap
This BM is just playing with words. If he doesnt keep his word after few months, what option you will have? You would have already shifted salary account of yours & family members. His verbal words means nothing.Guys met ICICI BM today , he told me 2 conditions for getting EPM. He said salary or ITR doesn't matter if bank is not getting profit from you it will not give you card.
Condition 1: do a decent FD of around 25L and they will give EPm straight away along with opening account
Condition 2: open icici Bank account, shift salary here and do small fd, move family salary account also here. He will give emrald plastic asap, and will give EPM in 2-4 months Max 6 months.
In 2nd condition I told him what if he not able to upgrade when time comes. He said I am branch manager , and I am giving u my word
Any suggestions guys
This is not at all true. I have received EPM last week purely based on net salary criteria. No conditions attached. Just called random RM from Icici credit card team and they helped in getting the card within 3 business days.Guys met ICICI BM today , he told me 2 conditions for getting EPM. He said salary or ITR doesn't matter if bank is not getting profit from you it will not give you card.
Condition 1: do a decent FD of around 25L and they will give EPm straight away along with opening account
Condition 2: open icici Bank account, shift salary here and do small fd, move family salary account also here. He will give emrald plastic asap, and will give EPM in 2-4 months Max 6 months.
In 2nd condition I told him what if he not able to upgrade when time comes. He said I am branch manager , and I am giving u my word
Any suggestions guys